Thursday, 30 August 2012

Episode Titles For supernatural Season 8

Here's what we have so far. First 7 episodes. Feeling a lot of love for Kevin!

8.01: We Need to Talk About Kevin
8.02: What's Up, Tiger Mommy?
8.03: Heartache
8.04: Bitten
8.05: Blood Brother
8.06: Southern Comfort
8.07: A Little Slice of Kevin

Thanks to andreas_ri/LJ and SpoilerTV